Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J McKissack - Head Teacher 

Mrs L Egan - Depute Head Teacher

Mrs F McLaughlin - Principal Teacher 

Woodlands ELC Team

Miss K Hollywood - Early Years Officer

Mrs L Hammermeister - Practitioner

Mrs T Purves - Practitioner

Ms S Wilson - Practitioner

Mrs Z Kollarova - Pupil Support Worker

Mrs E Garvin - Pupil Support Worker

Mrs P Buglass - Pupil Support Worker

P1aMiss S Smith
P1bMrs M Devlin
P2aMrs L Callaghan
P2bMrs F Devlin/Mrs J Craig
P3aMiss K Stebbing
P3bMiss R Brannan
P4aMrs B Wong
P4bMrs L Brand/Mrs S Meikle
P5aMrs J Miller
P5bMrs S Ross
P6aMrs D Robson (Mrs Egan/Mrs Morrison)
P6bMrs M Lea
P7aMrs F McLaughlin
P7bMr McGurn
Support for Learning

Mrs P Green, Mrs M Dickie, Mrs P Ogunro, Mrs S Valente

Specialist Teaching Staff

Mrs R Morrison - Music

Mrs K Lafferty - P.E

Mrs F Bradshaw - Spanish

Mrs M Downs - Brass

Pupil Support Team

Ms M Bett

Mrs P Carlyle

Mrs D Dwane

Mrs C Fisher

Mrs E Garvin

Mrs G Newall

Mrs C Paterson

Miss A Prentice

Mrs D Tashnizi

Mrs K Timmins


Breakfast/Lunch Supervisors

Mrs Z Kollarova

Mrs T Ward

Miss L White

Office Staff

Mrs D Hislop - Administrative Assistant

Mrs S Begley - Clerical Assistant

Family Support WorkerMs M Byrne
Facilities Management AssistantMr R Montgomery 
Catering SupervisorMrs S Wright


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon